Update: Johnny Depp vs. Amber Heard

Here is the latest update on the Johnny Depp vs. Amber Heard divorce/abuse allegations case.

Depp’s family members, including his daughter Lily Rose,  are defending the movie star in the abuse allegations Heard made in court last week.

The 17-year old model and actress took to Instagram on Sunday to support her father. In a baby picture with the two of them she captioned it,

“My dad is the sweetest, most loving person I know,” the Instagram post reads. “He’s been nothing but a wonderful father to my little brother and I [sic], and everyone who knows him would say the same.”

Depp’s ex wife, Vanessa Paradis allegedly wrote a letter to defend him.

“Johnny Depp is the father of my two children, he is a sensitive, loving and loved person,” Paradis allegedly wrote.

“I believe with all my heart that these recent allegations made are outrageous, in all the years I have known Johnny he has never been physically abusive with me and this looks nothing like the man I lived with for 14 wonderful years.”

Depp’s soon-to-be ex wife, Amber Heard claims the 52-year old threw a cell phone at her face which left a bruise on her cheek.

Heard filed a restraining order against the “Alice Through the Looking Glass” actor last week, showing up with a bruised face and a photo for evidence, the judge granted the order.

Depp has not responded publicly to the allegations.

Meanwhile, Heard was pictured on Saturday for the first time since her court appearance, looking happier then ever.

Making her way out of a legal meeting with her best friend, Raquel Pennington, Heard is all smiles.

rs_634x1024-160530074427-634-Amber-Heard-Raquel-Pennington-J1R-053016
Amber Heard and friend out on Saturday. Photo Source: Brewer/McManus/Splash News.

Maybe she is happy about all the money she will get.. or maybe she is just trying to be happy and move on with her life..

I am so conflicted. I don’t know what to think anymore.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I just don’t trust her… :/

    Like

    1. there is just something about these allegations that don’t add up to me. Plus, his family members know him the absolute best most likely. I don’t know anymore.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

