It’s official: Kate Hudson and Brad Pitt are NOT dating

So those Kate Hudson and Brad Pitt rumours are starting to sound a bit phoney… especially after Hudson’s brother, Oliver Hudson, poked fun at them.

You just can’t believe all those magazines on stand at the grocery store..

On Friday, Oliver Hudson came across a Star magazine cover that claimed Brad Pitt was moving into his actress sister’s home. *Shown below*

Yeah and it's been hell!! He's messy as shit! He drinks out of the fucking carton and leaves the door open when he's taking a dump!! And this is when he's at MY house!!! He's already calling me brother and has driven a wedge between myself and my real brother Wyatt who now won't speak to me.. he insists my kids call him uncle B and lost my youngest at the Santa Monica pier for 2 days.. thank god for amber alert.. my mom's overtly flirting with him! Shes wearing these little nighties around the house now?! But ALL DAY!! Like at 3pm! And Pa just keeps saying "All right!! It's Brad Pitt!!" Anyway not going well.. so BP.. it's time to move out man.. I need my life back dog.. I'll smoke one more bowl and then get the fuck out.. we thank you.. oh and I found your medical bracelet so I'll get that back to you.. ok..

A post shared by Oliver Hudson (@theoliverhudson) on

His sarcastic Instagram response suggests these rumours are just that, rumours.

“Yeah and it’s been hell!! He’s messy as s–t! He drinks out of the f–king carton and leaves the door open when he’s taking a dump!! And this is when he’s at MY house!!!” Oliver wrote to his followers. “He’s already calling me brother and has driven a wedge between myself and my real brother Wyatt who now won’t speak to me.. he insists my kids call him uncle B and lost my youngest at the Santa Monica pier for 2 days.. thank God for Amber Alert..”

He added, “My mom’s overtly flirting with him! She’s wearing these little nighties around the house now?! But ALL DAY!! Like at 3pm! And Pa just keeps saying ‘All right!! It’s Brad Pitt!!'”

Since Brad’s split with Angelina Jolie, tabloids have been all over the speculation of him dating Kate. The pair have never been photographed or seen together, it hasn’t stopped the paps from asking other family members about these rumours.

Goldie Hawn was recently asked her opinions of her daughter dating Brad. She laughed it off  and said nothing.

Oliver just seems to be taking the social media route, and man it’s pretty entertaining.

(In the photo: (left to right) Kurt Russell, Goldie Hawn, Kate Hudson and Oliver Hudson)

Even though this would be the start of a strong power couple in Hollywood, the rumours were just too good to be true.

 

Leave a Reply

